Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea - Image Map East Higland Province West Highlands Province West Sepik Province East Sepik Province West New Britian Province Madang Province Morobe Province Oro ( Northern ) Province Centeral Province Bougainville New Ireland Manus Island East Highland Province East Nwe Britian Province Gazelle Peninsula
   Click on the map, or the hyperlinks to the sides.
The colored areas indicate provinces with war wrecks.



  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus Instagram