Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Capital Territory  Solomon Islands

Capital Territory includes Honiara and is surrounded by Guadalcanal Province on the north coast of Guadalcanal in the southeastern Solomon Islands. In July 1983 Honiara was designted the Capital Territory and is no longer considered part of the Guadalcanal Province.

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
October 23, 2019



  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram