Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Central Visayas (Region VII)  Philippines
Central Visayas (Region VII) is a numerically designated region of the Philippines. The Central Visayas includes four provinces including: Cebu Province, Bohol Province, Negros Oriental Province and Siquijor Province.

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
November 13, 2019


  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram