Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
    Tanimbar Island Group (Timur Laut) Maluku Province (Molucca Islands) Indonesia

Lat 7° 30' 0S Long 131° 30' 0E  Island located between Australia and New Guinea.

Yamdena Island (Jamdena)
Yamdena Island, known during the Dutch colonial period as "Jamdena".

Larat Island (Pulau Larat)
Island located to the northeast of Yamdena

Selaru Island (Selaroe, Selaor, Poelau)
Located on a smaller island to the south

Contribute Information
Do you have photos or additional information to add?

Last Updated
August 25, 2018



  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus Instagram