Pacific Wrecks
Pacific Wrecks    
  Missing In Action (MIA) Prisoners Of War (POW) Unexploded Ordnance (UXO)  
Chronology Locations Aircraft Ships Submit Info How You Can Help Donate
December 1941
Today in World War II Pacific History
Day by day chronology

Monday, December 1, 1941

Tuesday, December 2, 1941

Wednesday, December 3, 1941

Thursday, December 4, 1941

Friday, December 5, 1941

Saturday, December 6, 1941

Sunday, December 7, 1941

Monday, December 8, 1941

Tuesday, December 9, 1941

Wednesday, December 10, 1941

Thursday, December 11, 1941

Friday, December 12, 1941

Saturday, December 13, 1941

Sunday, December 14, 1941

Monday, December 15, 1941

Tuesday, December 16, 1941

Wednesday, December 17, 1941

Thursday, December 18, 1941

Friday, December 19, 1941

Saturday, December 20, 1941

Sunday, December 21, 1941

Monday, December 22, 1941

Tuesday, December 23, 1941

Wednesday, December 24, 1941

Thursday, December 25, 1941

Friday, December 26, 1941

Saturday, December 27, 1941

Sunday, December 28, 1941

Monday, December 29, 1941

Tuesday, December 30, 1941

Wednesday, December 31, 1941

 

  Discussion Forum Daily Updates Reviews Museums Interviews & Oral Histories  
 
Pacific Wrecks Inc. All rights reserved.
Donate Now Facebook Twitter YouTube Google Plus Instagram